Closing The Year

My family and I spent Christmas week in Jogjakarta. My sister did not get off her job and my nephew and his dad went to Hong Kong with his family from Ciledug. So, it’s just the three of us: me, daddy, and my brother. In Jogja, other family members already waiting; aunties, uncle, and cousins. We don’t celebrate Christmas with some party, just get together and pray. The next few days daddy spent time with his sisters, while my brother chose to go to the Klithikan market searching something for his Nikon. I personally spent time with a friend. Since my brother miss beach so bad, we stopped at some beach on the way back home to Jakarta.

This last week of 2011 is the happy week to close the year 🙂

2 thoughts on “Closing The Year

Hey you, thanks for reading. Let's talk now :)

